Typing speed

As I want to be a computer-worker (to be specific, developer), typing speed is important (though not quite important for developer – text editor like Sublime Text already have snippets for faster coding). Then I went to a typing-speed test website, and give a try:typing_test_01

Whoo, fairly fast, but I bet that I can quicken it.

typing_test_03

Whoops. Slower? No way. I even made mistakes! So terrible! I’ll fix it.

typing_test_02

It seems I’m not good at fixing things at all…

via Daily Prompt: Quicken

One thought on “Typing speed

Leave a Reply

